header9.jpg

Past retreats

Fri 8 Sep 2017 - Sun 10 Sep 2017
Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sun 8 Oct 2017 - Wed 11 Oct 2017
Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017
Mon 6 Nov 2017 - Wed 8 Nov 2017
Fri 10 Nov 2017 - Sun 12 Nov 2017
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - Thu 16 Nov 2017
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - Sun 19 Nov 2017
Fri 8 Dec 2017 - Sun 10 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017 - Sun 17 Dec 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017 - Sun 24 Dec 2017
Fri 19 Jan 2018 - Sun 21 Jan 2018
Fri 23 Feb 2018 - Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sun 4 Mar 2018 - Fri 9 Mar 2018
Fri 9 Mar 2018 - Sun 11 Mar 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018 - Sun 18 Mar 2018
Fri 6 Apr 2018 - Sun 8 Apr 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018 - Tue 17 Apr 2018
Fri 4 May 2018 - Sun 6 May 2018
Thu 10 May 2018 - Sun 13 May 2018
Tue 15 May 2018 - Thu 17 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018 - Sun 3 Jun 2018
Tue 5 Jun 2018 - Thu 7 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018 - Thu 28 Jun 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018 - Sun 29 Jul 2018
Thu 9 Aug 2018 - Mon 13 Aug 2018
Fri 17 Aug 2018 - Sun 19 Aug 2018
Fri 24 Aug 2018 - Sun 26 Aug 2018
Fri 31 Aug 2018 - Sun 2 Sep 2018
Fri 28 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018
Fri 5 Oct 2018 - Sun 7 Oct 2018
Wed 10 Oct 2018 - Thu 11 Oct 2018
Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018
Sun 21 Oct 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Sun 11 Nov 2018
Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sun 18 Nov 2018
Tue 20 Nov 2018 - Thu 22 Nov 2018
Fri 18 Jan 2019 - Sun 20 Jan 2019
Sun 27 Jan 2019 - Thu 31 Jan 2019
Fri 8 Feb 2019 - Sun 10 Feb 2019
Tue 12 Feb 2019 - Thu 14 Feb 2019
Fri 15 Feb 2019 - Sun 17 Feb 2019
Fri 8 Mar 2019 - Sun 10 Mar 2019
Fri 5 Apr 2019 - Sun 7 Apr 2019
Fri 24 May 2019 - Sun 26 May 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019 - Thu 27 Jun 2019
Fri 28 Jun 2019 - Wed 3 Jul 2019
Fri 12 Jul 2019 - Sun 14 Jul 2019
Fri 2 Aug 2019 - Sun 4 Aug 2019
Sun 8 Sep 2019 - Tue 10 Sep 2019
Fri 13 Sep 2019 - Sun 15 Sep 2019