header18.jpg

Past retreats

Sun 2 Oct 2016 - Wed 5 Oct 2016
Thu 13 Oct 2016 - Sun 16 Oct 2016
Thu 20 Oct 2016 - Sun 23 Oct 2016
Sun 30 Oct 2016 - Fri 4 Nov 2016
Fri 11 Nov 2016 - Sun 13 Nov 2016
Fri 25 Nov 2016 - Sun 27 Nov 2016
Fri 9 Dec 2016 - Sun 11 Dec 2016
Thu 29 Dec 2016 - Sun 1 Jan 2017
Fri 3 Feb 2017 - Sun 5 Feb 2017
Sun 12 Feb 2017 - Fri 17 Feb 2017
Fri 3 Mar 2017 - Sun 5 Mar 2017
Tue 14 Mar 2017 - Thu 16 Mar 2017
Sun 26 Mar 2017 - Fri 31 Mar 2017
Fri 31 Mar 2017 - Sun 2 Apr 2017
Wed 12 Apr 2017 - Fri 14 Apr 2017
Fri 5 May 2017 - Sun 7 May 2017
Fri 12 May 2017 - Sun 14 May 2017
Sun 4 Jun 2017 - Fri 9 Jun 2017
Sun 25 Jun 2017 - Thu 29 Jun 2017
Fri 28 Jul 2017 - Sun 30 Jul 2017
Fri 4 Aug 2017 - Sun 6 Aug 2017
Wed 9 Aug 2017 - Sun 13 Aug 2017
Fri 25 Aug 2017 - Sun 27 Aug 2017
Sun 3 Sep 2017 - Fri 8 Sep 2017
Fri 8 Sep 2017 - Sun 10 Sep 2017
Fri 15 Sep 2017 - Sun 17 Sep 2017
Sun 8 Oct 2017 - Wed 11 Oct 2017
Fri 20 Oct 2017 - Sun 22 Oct 2017
Mon 6 Nov 2017 - Wed 8 Nov 2017
Fri 10 Nov 2017 - Sun 12 Nov 2017
Sun 12 Nov 2017 - Thu 16 Nov 2017
Fri 17 Nov 2017 - Sun 19 Nov 2017
Fri 8 Dec 2017 - Sun 10 Dec 2017
Tue 12 Dec 2017 - Sun 17 Dec 2017
Fri 22 Dec 2017 - Sun 24 Dec 2017
Fri 19 Jan 2018 - Sun 21 Jan 2018
Fri 23 Feb 2018 - Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sun 4 Mar 2018 - Fri 9 Mar 2018
Fri 9 Mar 2018 - Sun 11 Mar 2018
Fri 16 Mar 2018 - Sun 18 Mar 2018
Fri 6 Apr 2018 - Sun 8 Apr 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018 - Tue 17 Apr 2018
Fri 4 May 2018 - Sun 6 May 2018
Thu 10 May 2018 - Sun 13 May 2018
Tue 15 May 2018 - Thu 17 May 2018
Fri 1 Jun 2018 - Sun 3 Jun 2018
Tue 5 Jun 2018 - Thu 7 Jun 2018
Sun 24 Jun 2018 - Thu 28 Jun 2018
Fri 27 Jul 2018 - Sun 29 Jul 2018
Thu 9 Aug 2018 - Mon 13 Aug 2018
Fri 17 Aug 2018 - Sun 19 Aug 2018
Fri 24 Aug 2018 - Sun 26 Aug 2018
Fri 31 Aug 2018 - Sun 2 Sep 2018
Fri 28 Sep 2018 - Sun 30 Sep 2018
Fri 5 Oct 2018 - Sun 7 Oct 2018
Wed 10 Oct 2018 - Thu 11 Oct 2018
Fri 19 Oct 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018
Sun 21 Oct 2018 - Wed 24 Oct 2018
Fri 9 Nov 2018 - Sun 11 Nov 2018
Fri 16 Nov 2018 - Sun 18 Nov 2018
Tue 20 Nov 2018 - Thu 22 Nov 2018