header10.jpg

Summary List of Retreats

"Doing Your Own Thing" Self Retreats are available throughout the year between the Conducted Retreats (and occasionally on weekends).

These retreats are in Noble Silence.

Click on a specific retreat for details, or browse the detailed list of retreats.

Sun 12 Nov - Thu 16 Nov
Fri 17 Nov - Sun 19 Nov
Fri 9 Mar - Sun 11 Mar
Fri 6 Apr - Sun 8 Apr
Sun 15 Apr - Tue 17 Apr
Thu 10 May - Sun 13 May
Tue 15 May - Thu 17 May
Fri 27 Jul - Sun 29 Jul
Fri 17 Aug - Sun 19 Aug