header14.jpg

Summary List of Retreats

"Doing Your Own Thing" Self Retreats are available throughout the year between the Conducted Retreats (and occasionally on weekends).

These retreats are in Noble Silence.

Click on a specific retreat for details, or browse the detailed list of retreats.

Fri 31 Mar - Sun 2 Apr
Thu 15 Jun - Sun 18 Jun
Fri 28 Jul - Sun 30 Jul
Wed 9 Aug - Sun 13 Aug
Fri 25 Aug - Sun 27 Aug