header17.jpg

Summary List of Retreats

"Doing Your Own Thing" Self Retreats are available throughout the year between the Conducted Retreats (and occasionally on weekends).

These retreats are in Noble Silence.

Click on a specific retreat for details, or browse the detailed list of retreats.

Fri 12 Nov - Sun 14 Nov
Fri 25 Feb - Sun 27 Feb
Fri 29 Apr - Sun 1 May
Tue 12 Jul - Fri 15 Jul
Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Fri 22 Jul - Sun 24 Jul