BRC Ixopo

header3.jpg
You are here: Home > Retreats > Summary List of Retreats

Summary List of Retreats

"Doing Your Own Thing" Self Retreats are available throughout the year between the Conducted Retreats (and occasionally on weekends).
- these retreats are in Noble Silence.
Click on a retreat for details, or browse the detailed list of retreats

Fri Jan 02 - Sun Jan 04Primal Rhythm: Drumming as therapy
Fri Feb 06 - Sun Feb 08Chi Kung With A Flavour Of Yoga
Fri Mar 13 - Sun Mar 15Eat Treat Retreat
Tue Mar 24 - Sun Mar 29Taming Our Wayward Minds
Fri Apr 10 - Sun Apr 12Meditation For Beginners
Fri Jun 19 - Sun Jun 21Tai Chi With Ease
Fri Jul 24 @08:00 - Sun Jul 26 @17:00Karma Or Fate? Why things happen the way they do
Fri Jul 31 - Sun Aug 02Finding And Keeping Your Centre
Sun Sep 13 - Wed Sep 16Crafting Words In Shared Silence

Mailing Lists

Submit your details to stay in touch with BRC activities
captcha

Contact Us

E-mail: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Telephone: +27 [0]39 834 1863 / 0878091687
Fax: +27 [0]86 683 9307
Mobile: 082 579 3037

Information: Follow us on Facebook

Emergencies:082 741 7901
Durban nos.:+27 [0]31 209 5995 or 082 466 8306 (Chrisi)

If our telephone lines are down, please would you call us on our cell phone : 0825793037.