header11.jpg

Summary List of Retreats

"Doing Your Own Thing" Self Retreats are available throughout the year between the Conducted Retreats (and occasionally on weekends).

These retreats are in Noble Silence.

Click on a specific retreat for details, or browse the detailed list of retreats.

Mon 5 Oct - Tue 20 Oct
Fri 23 Oct - Sun 25 Oct
Fri 6 Nov - Sun 8 Nov
Tue 16 Feb - Thu 18 Feb
Fri 16 Apr - Sun 18 Apr
Fri 23 Apr - Sun 25 Apr
Fri 28 May - Sun 30 May
Fri 9 Jul - Sun 11 Jul