header7.jpg

Summary List of Retreats

"Doing Your Own Thing" Self Retreats are available throughout the year between the Conducted Retreats (and occasionally on weekends).

These retreats are in Noble Silence.

Click on a specific retreat for details, or browse the detailed list of retreats.

Fri 15 Jul - Sun 17 Jul
Mon 9 Jan - Thu 19 Jan
Fri 17 Feb - Sun 19 Feb
Sun 12 Mar - Fri 17 Mar
Fri 24 Mar - Sun 26 Mar